TEI Board Conference Call: 16 Jan 2008
Chris Ruotolo

The Board continued its discussion of nominations and candidates for Council Chair. Laurent Romary was selected.

Copyright TEI Consortium. Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported license and a BSD 2-Clause license.
Last recorded change to this page: 2008-01-16  •  For corrections or updates, contact webmaster AT tei-c.org